Mini Avacado Salads

Posted on Updated on

ImageAvocados are packed with nutrients and are a healthy vessel to assist your body in absorbing fat soluble vitamins. This healthy summer recipe is simple, quick, inexpensive, tasty and beautiful.  All the perfect components for a lovely summer meal.

 

·         4 avocados

·         15 baby tomatoes, chopped

·         1 garlic clove, finely chopped

·         1/4 teaspoon salt

·         1 tablespoon chopped fresh cilantro

·         squeeze fresh lime juice

·         10 almonds (optional)

·         fresh ground pepper

Cut avocados in half lengthwise, twist to separate and then carefully remove the seed from the other half (squeezing gently). Combine all other ingredients. Spoon into the avocado halves. Sprinkle with additional salt and pepper and serve.

Photo/Source: stevieannnance.com

3 thoughts on “Mini Avacado Salads

    Vivian said:
    September 27, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

    Like

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.

    Cheers!

    Like

    Orlando said:
    May 1, 2014 at 7:14 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

What Do You Think?

